Buy Music

Connecting To The Beat: August 2020

The second mix created for the "Connecting To The Beat" series for Modern Soul Records

Various tracks put together for our Connecting To The Beat Series for Modern Soul Records. Featuring: Peaches, Buffy Sainte-Marie, The Tissues, All Hits, Death Valley Girls, Upset, The Beths, Globelamp, Big Thief, TOPS, Dehd, Haim, Georgia, Naked Roomate, The Slits, Islet, Magik Markers, Hornet Leg, SAULT, U.S. Girls, Algebra Suicide, and the band, UT.

1. Boys Wanna Be Her by Peaches (not available)
2. Power In the Blood by Buffy Sainte-Marie
3. Salt Shaker by The Tissues
4. Easy Killer by All Hits
5. The Universe by Death Valley Girls
6. The World Is Bigger Now by Upset
7. Dying to Believe by The Beths
8. Controversial Confrontational by Globelamp (not available)
9. Forgotten Eyes by Big Thief
10. Direct Sunlight by TOPS
11. Apart by Dehd
12. All That Ever Mattered by Haim (not available)
13. Started Out by Georgia (not available)
14. Mad Love by Naked Roomate
15. Earthbeat by The Slits (not available)
16. Good Grief by Islet
17. Machine by the Magik Markers
18. Ribbon of Fear by Hornet Leg
19. Wildfires by SAULT
20. State House (It,s a Man,s World) by U.S. Girls (not available)
21. Please Respect Our Decadance by Algebra Suicide
22. Evangelist by UT

Embed list

Buy Music Club